You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Feature - Is that the big surprise?

in #steemit7 years ago

OMG this would be a huge encouragement! My profile is all around a central theme and I would love to Found / Own a new community around it. Thanks for brightening my day--I needed a counterbalance to all the "goodbye" manifestos floating around!

Sort:  

How long have you been a nomad?

About half a year on this particular venture! btw @sarahabed I just followed you yesterday--legit work you're doing.

Oh how exciting! I'm on a train right now going from one side of Florida to the other. I have always wondered what it would be like to travel around long term, work odd jobs, explore, meet new people, not be tied down to anything. Must be nice. I've traveled quite a bit through Europe, the Middle East, Carribean etc. Enjoy your adventures and take us along so we can live vicariously through you 😊.

Thank you, I love exposing corruption, getting the truth out there. Its pretty exciting it's own way.

I followed you too ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41