You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why don't you go to SteemFest? Почему ты не едешь на СтимФест?

in #steemit8 years ago

I want to go to Steemfest so badly, my dear husband @nekromarinist for last two weeks is saying to me: my darling, stop saying it every 5 minutes. But unfortunately artists are not well payed in Russia and also have credit and other circumstances circumstances... actually Steemit is a blessing for us, so we can live almost quiet life

Sort:  

Great! You will get there obligatory, I have no doubts about it. But maybe next time. Anyway, we will meet there one day)))

My wife, by the way, has not started in Steemit yet))) Though she has already prepared some photo materials. I just envy to her patience....)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43