WOOHOO 300 steemit followers! Want to say a special thank you <3 <3 <3

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

group hug.jpg

Want to say HUGE thank you to all the support and amazing connections I've made here on STEEMIT! It's been an amazing experience these past two weeks! I have to give a shout out to the awesome people over at STEEMSPEAK.COM, you have all been so welcoming and supportive. Really likeable bunch! This place has changed the way I think about life and my future, I now have more confidence in my own success and my dreams are seeming closer than ever. THANKS FOR BEING SO GREAT.

@WishMaiden

Here's a link to STEEMSPEAK.COM's chat podcast created by @condra
https://steemit.com/steemit/@condra/steem-speak-podcast-02-snorting-wassabi-mobile-steem-wallets-acorns-crocodiles

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Congratulations on reaching the milestone.

Thank you it's all very exciting! :)

I agree, I'm also sneaking up on 300, maybe in the next week I'll get there too.

Congratulations! Coming up quick, you deserve it!

Cheers, and I'm having such a great time!

Congratulations @wishmaiden! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Woot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82