You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "No-Go Zones" - How Muslims are Taking Over Europe (includes sources)

in #steemit8 years ago

It's more like, negative information, or lack of information. Who are these prominent Muslim leaders denouncing these acts of terrorism? I haven't heard of them, but would certainly love to. I realize the mainstream press can hardly be trusted to give truthful information, but what tends to come through is that there are people who take to the streets celebrating when some particularly "successful" act of terrorism was carried out. I've seen clips of that. Have never seen clips of Islam leaders denouncing either the terrorism itself or the celebration of it. I will be honest in that I haven't deliberately looked for it. But the narrative coming through is that in general Muslims are silent or even celebratory when terrorism is successful. I'm not saying that's true, and I sure hope it isn't. But that is the impression that is out there. Unfortunately, that is what the peaceful Muslims are up against, which means they have to work harder to overcome it. I'd love to see proof of their efforts, so if you can send me some links of statements by prominent Muslim leaders, I'd love to study them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45