Is it true that Steemit moved to Tron (TRX) Blockchain?

in #steemit5 years ago


source

Maybe steem users today will be wondering about this very hot news;
Is it true that Steemit moved to Tron (TRX) Blockchain?

I personally also wonder about this clarity!
I immediately opened Twitter to see this hot issue, although in my heart I questioned this success.
I immediately glanced at his tweet "Ned" (XCEO Steemit earlier) I was immediately surprised when Justin and Ned were side by side

xrgmiebx4i.jpg

You can see it in the link below;
https://twitter.com/realNedScott/status/1228364811622322178?s=20

Ned Scott
@realNedScott
Steemitans and Twitterers, after four beautiful years, I have sold Steemit to
@justinsuntron

Ned's statement on Twitter really made me ask about Steemit in the future, is this happy news or vice versa?

In the end I look forward to hearing more about #Steemit's future vision in specific detail for my curiosity today.
I hope for a lot of enlightenment

I Love❤steem
Share your post on Twitter and promote #steem.
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, Feb/15/2020

@wira8788 By;

Sort:  

Congratulations @wira8788! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74