Trying to get the girlfriend on board with Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

WB: Come on piggy (side note: we call each other piggy), make an introduceyourself post! I got 30$ for mine and I know nothing!

GF: I started writing one, but I didn't like it much.

WB: I'll help you! You're a girl, you're photogenic and you can draw stuff, you'll make tons of money! Put that picture of you in a Lara Croft costume!

GF: No, I don't want to rely on the fact that I'm a girl to be popular, that doesn't make me happy!

WB: It makes you rich though! And that makes ME happy!

GF: Oh my God you're a terrible person!

So I know I promised she'd post soon, but it will take longer than expected. Sorry folks :-(

At least she helps me catch pokemon! :D

And here's a cool picture from when she pimped my last car

Sort:  

Have her do an introduction! Since you just posted this, at least 4 other people upvoted it. That means at least 4 other people are waiting for her to post an intro(well, at least that's how I took it).

She's a stubborn one! I'll try to bribe her with hugs and food!

Great post! Upvoted :D

I like the decal on the car. More food or more gas?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51