Watch this 2 Minute Call-To-Action video for Steemit that I posted on Facebook

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes you just gotta say it to their faces.

Animated Steemit logo by @oendertuerk.

Sort:  

@winstonwolfe - good stuff man! P.S. - I gave you full credit for the quote at the end of my post today.

Now let's see how much money this post makes on facebook!!! XD

I am actually surprised no one has asked if I have been hacked yet. Hopefully the mass influx of invitations will spark some more interest!

And when they still don't listen... I try to get them to see a Psychologist.

Haha nice, how successful was it?! Or did you just post it?!

I just did it. :)
I'll let you know.
So far, the other Steemians I know on FB are eating it up. ;-)

Ya it's great! I'm hardly on Facebook anymore but one day I might go leave a goodbye forever post and employ something like this! Thanks for sharing and looking forward to the results!

They must be thinking "Is this real? Nah, Facebook is real." LOL
Die FB. I hope you convinced them.

Good work... I've just upvote resteem and share in Facebook your post :-)

Awesome video!

Lmao very funny video @winstonwolfe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51