W.W. VLOG 011 :: McDonald's Needs To Take Bitcoin & Rib Crib Needs A Steemit Account

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Random musings while driving to get dinner last night.

Shoutout to a few from the Steemit Photo Crew (totally unofficial thing I just made up):

And also a big fat high-five to the onslaught of new Steemians in the Springfield, MO region!

STOP WHAT YOU'RE DOING AND GO FOLLOW @sykochica to keep updated with her "Answering Common Questions" series.



Sort:  

I'm here. I'm getting ready.

Legit bro! Keep up the good stuff, its funny that we are both thinking hard about who accepts bitcoin and who accepts steem, but you know what McDonalds is way more likely to start accepting bitcoin then most other things....mind you in one way I kinda hope they don't.

I dream of the cyberpunk future where I'm parked on the drive through and hear...

"Your total comes to 0.0025 Bitcoins, please pull up to the next window."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73