W.W. VLOG 010 (omg3in1day) :: Things To Avoid Doing

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Some things some of you new folks are doing that I felt needed to be addressed. I'm sure others will agree with these.

This is less of a how-to and more of a how-not-to.

Sort:  

Great post!

Could you upvote and resteem every one of my posts?

I'll upvote your posts if you upvote mine?!

I'll kiss your butt and you don't have to kiss mine!

(((((( JUST KIDDING !!!! ))))))

All kidding aside..... I upvote a whole lot of posts, because I like them and for curration. I'm guilty of posting a comments like "GREAT POST" or "THANK YOU FOR SHARING" etc.

The reason I do this is to to keep track of the posts I have voted for. I can check my comments folder to see how the posts are earning.

Maybe there is a better way to track my upvotes?

P.S. If you respond with a good answer I'll try to act more like a human being (even though I'm not from this planet)

(((((( JUST KIDDING !!!! ))))))

Have a great day!

Just be human... I couldn't have said it better. (If anybody reading this comment doesn't know what I'm talking about then its likely that you didn't watch winstonwolfe's video and you are probably going to post a comment like a non-human...)

Steemit mind today.
Learn this people. Certain people. Cough cough.

Lmao it really is good information for us newbies but you crack me up on how you put it out there. I love it!

Thank you very much for his knowledge, hope continue to increase the experience and knowledge you have.

great post, good information, follow me, upvote me lol

Follow me tender
Follow me sweet
Never let me go
You have made my following complete
And I follow you so

Follow me tender
Follow me true
All my follows fulfilled
For my darling I follow you
And I always will

Perfect example of what I mean.

Yup, did that on purpose of course.

You Sir are absolutely correct. I was taught as a very young child, to be respectful, not only to others but also too myself. I do not care who or what a person is, I will not kiss anybody's a,,. To beg, grovel or play mind games just doesn't cut it. I once comment a while back, that I felt my growth rate here on steemit would be very slow. The reply I received was basically money is more important than morals. It is saddening to think that one must disrespect themselves for the sake of monetary gain. Thanks for the post......billytwohearts

thats great , i upvoted and followed you. please do the same for me
@wicky

totally gonna be a kiss booty..... you are my steemit hero. @jazzyfish, maybe I need to make you guys some salsa and drop it by next time I am in the big city lmbo!!!!

Spot on there! From my experience of writing online there are always those who beg for attention. It never works.

Quality attracts attention and the rest comes naturally. As you say, just be human, it's the best way to be.

You're an inspiration hence why you have my follow and upvote!👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81