Steemd.com Makes Me Sad

in #steemit7 years ago

I rely on steemd.com probably a bit too heavily. It's like I'm a pilot and one of my instrument panels just inexplicably shut off and I'm having to fly by feel. LOL

I don't recall this happening this long in the past. Anyone know how long a resync takes?



Sort:  

I highly recommend steemnow.com if you're wanting to check voting power 👍

cheer up soon !! lol

That made my morning. Thank you lol

your welcome.. lol

How about using steemdb.com? xD

We're back! Apologies for the delay. https://steemd.com/

Nice!! Life has found balance once again! :D

Totally feel you on this:-)

Yikes, I first saw this happening a couple of days ago. I noticed it happening again yesterday evening - it looks like it hasn't been able to rsync since.

Do you know who is in charge of the service?

My post about this went mostly unnoticed, so I have been unable to identify who we should escalate these sorts of concerns to or how....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64