Sort:  

Thanks! What do you think of the idea?

It's definitely interesting, and it sounds as if it would be built on top of the already-existing flagging system. It does sound a bit complicated and hard to explain to the general public, unless perhaps they see it in action. While yours and my ideas probably wouldn't marry very well since they appear to have different driving forces, I'm still glad to see people identifying a problem and using their brains to combat it.

Haha, yea the marriage is off. 😭

In fact your idea would nullify the need for mine. I'd prefer a blockchain level solution like yours to be honest, but I'm skeptical of a change being popular enough among the people who have the say, whales and witnesses.

Thanks for feedback on complicated nature. I might need to make some drawings to explain it, I think it can be straightforward but maybe I didn't explain it well enough here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62