Sort:  

When I first started out, I put out 5-6 posts a day (usually for about 50 cents each). Now I usually only do 1 or 2 because I don't want to hog the reward pool.

Hard work and you'll be there before you know it!

5 - 6 posts a day?!? OK, maybe I've got a longer road ahead. I seem to be able to maintain one or two, about 1000 words each. I think I might burn out beyond that. Of course I tend to ramble and then edit down. Maybe I could break things into shorter posts.

Don't worry about hogging the reward pool - if you've got good stuff to say than you deserve it.

Just followed up on your Tavistock series, BTW. Well done - ties together a bunch of stuff I've seen floating around these days.

Thanks... I've gotten into writing fiction now, weaving the truth into my stories. It's a lot of fun and I love the freedom.

It's nice not having a gatekeeper, right?

I saw you had a lot of stories up and it's nice they're doing so well. I'll dive in when I have some time to really focus.

It is... and it isn't! If you look on my blog there's an article called Who is @mohsinahmed (or something) about a guy that cuts & pastes other people's content and posts it as his own... He did it to a woman who was asking for help- she had been evicted with 2 small children sick with chickenpox, no food etc. At some point the devs need to step up!

I hope you enjoy my stories. The one I', doing now- The Night Gods II- is probably the best so far. I have someone that wants to turn it into a book and market it (I didn't think it was that good)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55