You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do I Love The Social Media Site Steemit So Much?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is a good intro with lots of resources together in one place.

I'm impressed that you can speak "live" for so long all in one take. I'd wind up getting flustered and have to cut it up into a bunch of short bits.

Have you done a post about that amazing greenhouse?

EDIT: found your video from last month. Stuff is growing in so fast!

Sort:  

HAHAHAA Awwww, love the edit, thank you for peeking around our homestead, yes, things have grown a lot since the beginning of July! I usually do a video a month, you will not believe the front yard now!!!!!!! I'm just dyin' to make the next video about the veggies and flowers!!!!

Yes, as we discussed before, I don't know how to edit videos yet, so it's one take for me, I actually am the one take wonder though LOL!! I hate doing things twice. When recording music in the studio, I always take my first take, that's where the passion is!! Any more takes and it starts to get scripted feeling, but that's just me <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54