the dangers of instant noodle consumption

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi lovers of steemit, for all of you this morning I want to share my story about not eating good instant noodles regularly.
About 5 years ago exactly when I was 15 years old I really like instant noodles, every day I always consume the food. Do not know what's on my mind, I feel that's the most delicious food.
Until the end I rarely eat rice, almost 3 years I always consume the same thing.
Days turns the day of the month into years.
I felt there was something different about me, my digestion started to feel different.
My stomach often felt hot and throbbing like a needle pierced, so sick that I could not do anything.
Then I was taken to the hospital, the doctor checked me and finally I was sentenced with acute gastric illness. How not sad and it is caused because the food that I like the instant noodles.
I was told to stop consuming the food, because my stomach disease is acute. Until whenever I can no longer consume all kinds of forms and brands of instant noodles because there are levels of food preservatives that can damage my stomach. I live my days without consuming my favorite food, until finally I really want to try it. Unbeknownst to the doctor I tried to cook and eat it and wow, after eating a few minutes I immediately vomited like the contents of the stomach I want to go out all. And I believe that healthy food is important, for all of you steemit users I love. I ask to stop eating instant food, it is easy and easy but think about your health. Thank you warm regards from steemit image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33