How to Make money with SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

I have to say, I've been on steem it for a little over a month now and still quite haven't gotten the hang of it yet. I still have yet to comprehend how #Steemit coins are earned? Is it the comments people leave? Is it the way i write a blog? I was just sitting here playing doom and thought I should update my steemit account.
I need to get of these #cbdtinctures #cbdgummies #cbdcapsules
I just made a video with my #CBD brand called #SagaCBD. I just created my first episode (you can see it in my other blog) called "What the Hemp"
I thought that was a catchy name for a series. But i still don't know how to get views, even on youtube. Do you have to just unload with a Sh*t ton of tags? If anyone knows the secret to get the word out, please leave a comment below. It seems i need all the help I can get.

Come get 50% off all of our #cannabidiol ...is anybody out there??

Here's a picture of my dog Frankie...(well, my fiances #dog, i didn't like him at first, but he grew on me)

Frankie 3-18.jpg

Sort:  

Oh we found you for sure! And here it is... We didn't see you and now you just posted and got noticed?

Welcome back! And you got votes on that new post! Just wait more to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49