You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Street Evangelism, My Steemit Uniform, and Me Walking Around NYC #vlog

in #steemit8 years ago

That was great. So much going on in the video. An ecclectic adventure :)

I love how you're just strolling along, talking about the Steem economic system and then coming up with insights about how to present it and share your passion.

Inspiring stuff!

Oh and I noticed the art from @camilla on the wall, I think we'll be seeing a lot more art on peoples walls in the future... creativity and a marketplace, seems like the perfect first step for Steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks homey, glad you liked it :) I have two more videos waiting to be edited haha. Worried I'm trying to pump too much out, but I think I've just had an especially productive couple of days after that vacation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41