What is Steemit & Exclusive Giveaways on STEEMIT.com SOON!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Starting in July I will start giving away altcoins exclusively on Steemit! I want to help bring people to this platform!!

I have been giving away alt coins on my YouTube channel for the past 2 months.

I create a wallet I put $10 on it, I print out the backup passphrase as a QR code, I post a video and the wallet is up for grabs for anyone.

I can post a video as private and share the link only here to fellow Steemians!

Please follow me for your chance to win alt coins.

Here's the link to the video of me explaining what Steem is and my exclusive giveaways here.

Here's an old video of a giveaway where the coins have already been claimed.

Sort:  

I Like Free Cryptos...........

There's some free pennies for now. :) Stay tuned for more! I'm kinda excited about it!

Will keep my fingers crossed. I know I will be part of the winners. Free crypto is awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59871.00
ETH 2671.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47