You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Think of Facebook?

in #steemit6 years ago

I never have like facebook , I don't why people put such lame stuff on there like what I had to eat , look at my eyebrows I just had them done ( which I do not lie that was one of my husbands so called "friends " on it ) , here on this platform is more showing ones art , photo's, life around the world etc , no hey look at me I am better than you

Sort:  

We caught up being popular on Facebook and we imagine that it means a lot to us. Social media does not show our complete life. We show moments and pictures when we are very happy. That's not the complete picture of life.

When we realize that and stop comparing ourselves to others, we will be more happy while scrolling down on social media :)

yes I agree to what your saying , people are thrilled when there get one like on there pictures and think its the best thing that's ever happened to them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50