You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streemian - Fighting with the Voting Weight - need help

in #steemit7 years ago

I think I've found a solution to this problem: finally.

You have too many curation trails selected. What I did was go through and delete all my curation trails. I then found one that keeps an average of around 83% for its followers. I did this several hours ago and I've not had to go back in and re-enable it thus far.

I believe I just had it set to vote way more than my account could handle. Which would obviously trigger a fail-safe.

Hope this helps.

Sort:  

I am not sure if that was the problem. It went away after I received a small piece of delegation from a friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80