You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum - Insane Spikes - Good Sign or Bad?

in #steemit7 years ago

I would suggest following "marketreport" on here. It is Greg Mannarino who I've kept up with for a few years. Not only is he entertaining, he's right and freely shares his info. As to ETH, I'm a noob to crypto's and am treating it the same way I would any investment, and that is dollar cost averaging. Meaning, a specific amount on a regular basis over time will bring quality results. Of course, you have to use common sense too and always keep your ear to the ground so to speak. But try to buy the dips, rarely will anyone buy at lowest and sell at highest. Good luck to you, I'm in the same spot LOL...

Sort:  

Thanks for your input :)
I tried buying at the dips, and it crashed more lol .. maybe retracing for another future boom in the long run.

How much is 1 ethereum in dollar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66