You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DeadFollowers: I'm writing content for 34 Steemians - are the rest bots, or dead?

in #steemit6 years ago

This was the most enlightening post I have read in a while! I recently read in another that only 25% of all posts are made by real people; the rest from various bots. The more I learn, the more STEEMIT looks like a long hall of self-replicating mirrors with only a few live folks here and there.

I checked your link and was equally dismayed to find my "quality" followers as: 325 - 306 - 94.

Thanks for sharing the information! I'm adding you to my follow list in the hopes of improving the quality of Steemit life.

Will

Sort:  

I can imagine you must have been as surprised as I was. You've gained a new follower. Plus, I'll be adding you to the growing horticulture community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51