You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR Post Resteemed to Over 7000 People? For Some of My Followers Who Are the Struggling Newbies and Minnows.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Joan, That is such a kind offer, every day I am on steemit I feel more and more touched by the kindness of the community - sometimes it's hard for us newbies to get going on the ladder! I've got some steempower as I invested $2,000 but still finding it hard to get my posts read - the one I posted today seems to have some good interest but still not a very wide readership - perhaps you could consider it for resteeming? https://steemit.com/health/@willstephens/seeing-my-anger-as-mine-working-to-transform-it-take-2

Not to worry if not, Thanks and Smiles, Will ;-))

Sort:  

Excellent post. Resteemed it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33