You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Early Steemit Mistake I Made!

in #steemit7 years ago

Totally get you. I find my self more and more on steem than I am on FB nowaydays. Steem is solid platform than has huge potential that not any other single crypto offers. This stands out in the long run. ;)

Sort:  

Totally agree. Do you run a YouTube channel on crypto?

I started one on GM but then lost interest with it. The crypto side of life does intrest me so I would consider in the near future and getting a propper set up! Wbu mate?

Nah not me I'm to shy for face on cameras. Not a fan of Genesis Mining Bitconnect or Chaincoin lol are you from the UK?

Yeah am from the UK. Am from Tidworth, Whitshire! GM has gone really shit now. With this huge influx of mining difficaulty its no longer any benifit. I have all my money back from GM so that works. And BCC is a tester but at the min its a good tester for what it does. The way i see it if i lost it i could live without it. I dont depend on it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69