Am Ranked #2140 On Steemit Database List! Goal Of Top 500steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Exploring What Information Steemit Offers To The Users! 


My Reputation Has Increased A Fare Bit In The Past Week! 


My Account Satistics!


  • Rank #2140
  • Reputation 50.7
  • Account Value $3,697
  • Followers 271
  • Steempower 2,603.245
  • @WILLIAMS858


Not a bad first quarter of the year..! :) STEEEM ON


Sort:  

Wow, given your stats I would have thought you were already in the top 500! Just goes to show how dedicated SteemIt users are. Thousands of users that have contributed so much to the community.

No I am still climbing the ladder! trying to give something most days, like interaction, voting, and positive feedback! Maybe one day I may be there! Fingers crossed! Thanks for the kid comments BTW! :)

Kid comments?! Why I never!

j/k, wish you the best on your quest to the top 500! I'll be hot on your trail -.-

Lmao. I will watch your progress dude! Followed!

Looks amazing but can you tell us where you are finding this information. I looked on steemd and have found it very useful but doesn't have what you show above. What site are you using? Thanks for sharing!

Go on to Steemwhales.com and inout your steemit username. Hopethis helps!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.08 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

What exactly do the "Posting" and "Curration" numbers mean. I cannot correlate them with my account. Thanks for answering.

Hi. Posting is the amount of money you receive for authering a post! The curation is based on how much weight you have and voting power. Ie 100%. Curation goes by what time you vote on a post the best time to vote is after 15mins but ideally before 31mins. This give you the better chances if a better curation award

Thanks, everyday I learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66