You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote for this simple change to the UI & Take the dollar a vote pledge!

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you, I never saw it from that angle. And you are someone who has blessed my life and the lives of so many others too, so I mean it when I say thank you, I really appreciate it.

Part of the reason for the declining price of steem though, is the dumping that has to go on by @steemit which I can understand. But I still think it might help the price if we just defaulted to SP only and if we want to get paid that day, then uncheck the little box. It would certainly compound the SP for everyone who takes the pledge and if enough of us did, it would probably stabilize the price considerably.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69