You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice for all woman in the world: Get on Steemit and make money.

in #steemit8 years ago

I dunno about that. Look at @charlieshrem or @dollarvigilante they consistently make more money than @heiditravels or even @stellabelle
@techslut and her hubby are pretty close to one another.
I tend to make more than @ghostwriter but lately she's been closing the gap on me.

Beyond the "introduceyourself" post, I think long term earnings are much more tightly tied to how much time and effort you spend building your network on here. It seems like on the whole women earn more than men, but I'm willing to bet if you look at the time and effort involved you'll find that the highest earning people are just putting a lot more time into it.

Sort:  

IDK, I see a lot of crap posts like single pict almost notext getting good pay out from chicks and dudes that make posts that obviously take hours with triple the upvotes with crap pay outs. also I would not put the second 2 in the same catagorie as the first your trying to compare apples to oranges.
A for new members, I see new females making more straight off the bat no matter what the content is over new guy that show up.

@williambanks : I agree with your observations, but if you look at the crowd that make less then the "VIP'S", then I think woman make more, just for being here. That is kind of my message to all woman in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42