**NOT FINDING ANY PROOF OF WORK WHILE MINING SINCE THE LAST HARD FORK**

in #steemit8 years ago

HAVE BEEN MINING NON STOP FOR THE LAST 2 DAYS AND HAVE NOT FOUND ONE POW BLOCK TO GET ME ONTO THE WAITING LIST. I HAVE TRIED REBUILDING THE MINER AND BLOCK CHAIN AND RE CONFIGURING THE CONFIG FILE BUT NOTHING SEEMS TO HELP . IM GOING CRAZY HERE ! WOULD SOMEONE BE ABLE TO SUGGEST WHAT THE PROBLEM COULD BE. I WOULD BE VERY THANKFUL OF SOME HELP . CHEERS.

Sort:  

How did your post get 46 votes in less than 5 minutes? AND @cheetah43 flagged the comment from @msjennifer ?

I haven,t got a clue my friend. I wasnt looking for votes to be honest. just wanted some help. Im really struggling with mining since last hard fork . I feel like somethings going on with this steem platform lately.

I know were not looking for votes....however....I couldnt help but notice all of the voting and flagging that happened to you so quickly. ....I'm also unsure what is going on with Steem.

Is an auto bot!!! They don't like it

Best is to follow me to follow others
Votes for this soon @bullionstackers
The power of one - sharing together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67