** I Accepted My First Job Today Where Il Be Getting Paid With Steem !**

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I have my own small construction company in the UK and after popping round to give the bloke a Quote i got talking about steemit , I had barely started to explain what steemit was when he told me he had just bought some steem afew days earlier. He Joked to me about paying me in steem ,which he seemed surprised at when i jumped at the chance. I have decided to include in my advertising that i accept steem as an experiment and il get back to you how it goes over the next few weeks.

Sort:  

Very smart investment. Hopefully you can find some clients that are willing to jump on board with you.

for steem to work long term and excel it will require demand for steem outside of the platform, this is my way of helping to starting the revolution ...... and hopefully turbo charging my investment : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66