The Amout Of People With Crypto In Their Names Is Ridiculous, Here's A Song Dedicated To Them

in #steemit8 years ago

That's It, That's All


The title says it all, I'm truly joking here, but I do find it funny just how many people have crypto in their username. I'm sure I could go into usernames and see exactly how many people actually have it in their names but just from daily viewing I'm gonna say there's a few lol.

I've written an enchanting little song, sung to the tune of old McDonald about just how many beautiful individuals there are here on steemit with crypto in their name. It's a work in progress :-p


Ole Mcsteemit had a social media site
Eee I Eee I Ooooo
And on that social media it had some users
Eee I Eee I Ooooo
With some crypto guys here
And some crypto dudes there
Here a crypto
There a crypto
Everywhere a crypto, crypto
Ole Mcsteemit had a social media site
Eee I Eee I Oooooooooooo


Who knows maybe I'll slap a video up of myself singing it for fun :-p, I'm just full of treats for all of you aren't I ;-) lol.


Feel free to check out my BLOG and give me a follow. I always upvote the comments as long as they're not a bot or spam.
It's only 10-20 cents per upvote but I still give them out as much as possible to anyone who drops a line.

N.G.89

Sort:  

gained more a follower... ;)

Thank you very much, and you have very much earned that like. If I had more to give I totally would, but that's the cool thing about steemit. Doesn't cost me a thing financially to support others.

What an amazing concept.

LOL...LOL...LOL...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33