You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [weekendfun] Steemy Or Not.com - Vote On Steemy Hot People

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

That was fun, it would be REALLY nice to be able to choose the picture that ends up on there, maybe make an interface where users can submit a picture that they want on steemit, as if I want my crazy electrician picture in my intro post to be the one people end up voting on lol... so yeah other then that I think its great I'd just like to actually add the picture.

I feel like this

would be much better reicieved then this lol

Sort:  

hahaha :) I've put you in the 'Male' category with your intro post Will :) https://steemit.com/introduce/@will-zewe/the-crazy-electrician-from-up-north-eh-nice-to-meet-all-of-you

What if you made a new tag category "steemy" and used that to gather the pictures from where people submitted a picture they want on there?

fun idea! Let me monitor it...

sign, and thus perpetrating my inevitable downfall on steemy lmao, no worries. if there's a feature to pic the picture added in the future that would be awesome, if not I shall remain the crazy electrician chilling in a crawl space lol.

Honestly I'd be more likely to give your second photo an up if this were tinder haha

Add to tinder account, check lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51