Followers and Following Snakes. Really?!!! on this platform too??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

untitled-5035.JPG

Oh I really do despair, having joined this platform and posted my first blog I have been pleasantly surprised by this community thus far. I have always tried to avoid social media in the past as I see all the nonsense that my partner goes through with her accounts. She has quite a following on lots of platforms, being the attractive, quirky, artistic woman that she is.

So already I have noticed that people are doing the" follow you so you follow them back, then unfollow you trick here" really?! is gathering lots of followers while appearing not to follow many people that important to you, wow!!!

Well if that is your game and you find this behavior necessary to your perceived progression, carry on. I'll always follow anyone back that follows me and make this as reciprocal as I can, no time for this nonsense, I cant even be bothered to track down who the people are and unfollow them.

Strange people in this world. I hope your behavior brings you the success you so clearly crave, chances are it won't.

Just taking some photos for my Chao recipe that I hope to post later this evening.

Take care out there, even the following/follower snakes, they clearly need love too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26