You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: I am pleased to announce that the last few days have seen a continued growth in the number of New Accounts Registered maintaining the Year End Target of 550,000..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey stephen, this is really great news to everyone and to those who keep their faith on steem power. Because what it means about increase number of accounts? Higher price!! And to be honest 500k is still very small when you compare the potential. Go steem!!

Sort:  

".....and to those who keep their faith on steem power."..!! I could not agree more. I am on a one-way ticket and powering up all the way. This is a "once-in-a-lifetime journey" that I intend to ride for the next 5-7 years. STEEM and STEEMIT will change people's lives..!! I can guarantee this..!! Stephen

Count me in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31