STEEM price update

in #steemit6 years ago

STEEMIT.png
We're in that region I discussed in my last two updates, and predicted we'd see when interviewed by the Crypto Nights guys here on Steemit.

I prefer to see $5.50 before a major top. I've put the red circle-2 on my chart which suggests only a minor top in Circle-1. I've alerted subscribers of many counts that have extended over daily topping targets and are suggesting a larger third wave. These include Verge, XZC, XRP, and LTC just to name a few. Steem is less strong, but it would be valid to consider this diagonal just wave 1 of a larger third. STEEMUSD.png

Sort:  

Hard to see how STEEM could not possibly be in a larger 3rd wave of some type as the network is exploding with new subscribers. All signs internally point to geometric type growth with pretty much all trending STEEM metrics that matter.

Yeah, but you know me :). Will let the market confirm.

THanks wildtrader

Love your work wildtrader. I'm having trouble seeing the details on the chart tho. Can't seem to be able to enlarge it.

I have no idea how to make images on Steemit zoomable. Is this any better? Probably not. LOL
STEEMUSD.png

Not better no. Maybe it's just my old laptop...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28