You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Update

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The next level in STEEM is 40 cents. But I can't get a clear setup there. Perhaps we'd have another B wave and then setup for that level. I don't know at the moment. That will lower the $15 target for i of three though.

Yes, I started on Tradingview. I collaborated with one of my subscribers on Elliott Wave Trader to create a log fib tool. I no longer use it since navigating to Motivewave, ($1500) but many of our members do use that tool still. I can't share it because I did 10% of the work so I don't own it and haven't seen that member for a long time, but we give it out to members on the site.

Sort:  

Thanks, I really appreciate the response to both questions. I have been following you a bit both through Seeking Alpha and Twitter, and I finally got around to searching for you on Steemit. Glad to see you here.

You can see me use it here:

Thanks. To be honest, the editorial team at Seeking Alpha really doesn't like my work (I didn't say that ;). I have had the latest articles rejected. Vacations and biz tripped challenged most of my time, but 2 articles have not gone through. I'm not sure I'll be there much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72