You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still giving away free hugs and some advice from newb to newb (my second steemit week and my biggest mistake...so far)

in #steemit7 years ago

So refreshing to read that someone actually likes to read and makes sure that there feed is all that. I notice some people have 2000+ followings, how do they keep up to date with so many. A lot of post i think are also as you say people just clicking that button based on the header and photo not actually bothering to open the post. I have opened a lot to a poor quality of what I think most of steemit is shocked to see. But yet it remains. Hope more people will follow your way. ✌

Sort:  

thx a lot for your comment.

I am still new here but I a have already noticed that a lot of content is being posted just for the sake of posting but as far as I can see those people arent succesful here.
The community sees if somone is stealing content or is posting random shit and they just get downvoted.

Everyone has to decide how they want to use steemit and if somone think he wants to follow 2k people...well go for it.
I think I loose to much good content then with such a newsfeed.

Thx a lot for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63