You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Guide & My STEEM Days: How Do I Work?

in #steemit6 years ago

Cool, we make almost the same things, but I make my commenting rounds before I do the post of the day. I just make 1 post a day, and sometimes I can't even maintain that rhythm. That's something I need to fix, I should be more consistent.

Anyway, it's cool you did this post. I really think that a good way to improve really fast is by copying the masters, and learning from them :)

Sort:  

By posting and commenting afterwards people who see your comments can check your page and see your fresh post to vote it.

Just a tip :D

Oh, that actually makes a lot of sense o.o I guess I'm going to do it that way from now on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43