Hi, friends!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20150608_120358.jpg
Hi, how are you? This is my first post and I will tell a little about me and my life.
My name is Widad Kouefati; I am Venezuelan, specifically from the Nueva Esparta State, better known as the "pearl of the Caribbean" where everything is enjoyed to the fullest with all great things you can imagine. I'm an industrial engineer student.
my favorite music style is the soft songs for example: baladas, pop music and alternative rock.
my favorite color is black cause`is the universal color for my shirts hahahaha... is amazing color!
i like orange juice, is tasty and refresh
i have a boyfriend his name is jose, he is sweet and wonderfull whit me.
i like dogs... i like it.

Sort:  

Hi @widadkouefati
Welcome to Steemit.
I recommend you write Introdce post with tag #introducedyourself

@widadkouefati, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29