I welcome myself back.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, there Steemit Family. I'm back from hibernation. Yes, you read it right. I was confined last month in the hospital for having a Severe Pnuemonia and needed to stay there for almost 3 weeks. Yeah. That's too long for me to process and healing. And now I'm back from grooving once again. How is every one here? I hope some of you are having a great night. What's for dinner? By the way, yesterday was my Birthday and a lof of friends flooded my wall of their Birthday wishes and greetings. I am grateful for another year God has given me inspite of my sickness. And last night. I celebrated it with my siblings and the boyfriend, who's very responsible of taking care of me.

I am still in the process of familiarizing this site. And hopefully some of you could help me.
I know it aint much of a favor.

Anyhow, see you around Steemit world.

Sort:  

Welcome back @wickedsick
Really interesting and well written article.

Thumbs up, I have given you an upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65