WHYZGEL IS BACK!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians, how y'all doing being long am here, but guess what I almost quit but am still steeming and I miss y'all so much.
Just wanna us this opportunity to appreciate those that has been encouraging me despite the fact that alot has been going on.
My own sweet brother Steve Adedoyin @steve1122. Brother from another mother @bat-junior really appreciate you guys...
Much love from lil sis...BeautyPlus_20171120070128_fast.jpg
Picture source: my phone

Sort:  

@whyzgel i love to meet Nigerian on this platform. You are welcome back

Thanks fam,are you a Nigerian too?

Yes dear. From Oyo

Oh cool am from osun

Welcome back dear...

😃
Steem on.🐇🐰
#Hug-Challenge

Thanks fam..So sup with the hug challenge?

Lol.. You could join in too.. Some cool stuff organised by @nairadaddy to show care to others on here...

Did you know that my name is Wisdom? 😉

Steem on.🐇🐰
#Hug-Challenge

Mine is tolu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65