How many Steemit friends Has ever read @whyaskwhy posts??

in #steemit5 years ago

images (38).jpeg

Hi great friends! I've been in steemit for few months now and desire to strategize for better effectiveness.

To enable me do this , I desire whoever is reading @whyaskwhy now to kindly respond to these questions as their outcomes will form the folcrum of the intended reinventing.

**Have you ever read any post from @whyaskwhy??

**Have you seen ,but didn't read another post of @whyaskwhy??

**How would you rate the few posts of @whyaskwhy that you read??

**Do you usually upvote and comment on any good content posts??

**Have you ever upvoted and commented on @whyaskwhy??

**Would you please upvote(at zero reward) this Content , even if it didn't meet your expectations to enable this account know the level of visibility of this post??

Ever grateful in expectation of your kind response!!

@whyaskwhy

images (27).jpeg

Sort:  

Hey pal, don't look at me for the answers you seek!!!!
I just came across you now because you commented on one of my post. And I always take time to see who is this person that took time to read, watch or listen to my posts.
I like you already.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha!! I expected the great @linksman to link me up with answers.

I am nevertheless, very appreciative of your interest in my blog. Thanks a million!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58