You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips to Quickly & Easily Identify Trash for Cash in the Steem-iverse!

in #steemit7 years ago

Found a huge amount of value in this post!! It actually made me do a self check when I thought back to my previous posts. I try and source reference anything that I use and add my own personal take on whatever it may be. I want to give credit where credit is due but most of the content I want to create is sparked my other's content. Thank you for the post and I'll keep most of this in mind when posting in the future.

Sort:  

I appreciate you taking a second to check out my post. I'm glad you found some good in it. Anything I can do to help people speed up their success on Steemit, I'm game. Thanks again. Following and I'm looking forward to checking out your posts in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53