TEXTURIZING#1

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello dear steemians! Today I want to start an event that could be interesting and useful for local people. During my time as a photographer and designer, I got my own collection of different textures that I found useful in my work. I created (made a photo or something else) all of them by myself and they are 100% original. I have an idea to share these things with you - they are especially useful for those who are engaged in digital creativity or design. Once a week i will post here a preview and then I'll send the link on original full-size file for people who just ask for that here in comments.

Only one thing you need - is to have an account on Google, because I'm going to use googledisk for uploading real-size files.

Every such event works only 7 days and then file will be deleted from server.

Today here is the first excellent texture: WHITE artiscic CANVAS. Original file has resolution 5760x3840dpi and weighs 16,1mb


7Z5A3154.jpg


Sort:  

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64