LOGO Challenge - Steemers vote on which logo you like best for my steemit account @whitedolphin!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Steemers!

Vote on the logo that you like best for me to use on my posts @whitedolphin!

Logo 1

whitedolphin logo steemit final1.png

Logo 2

whitedolphin steemit logo final2.png

Logo 3

whitedolphin steemit logo final3.png

Logo 4

whitedolphin steemit logo final4.png

Logo 5

whitedolphin steemit logo final5.png

Sort:  

umm I really like the very first logo.

1st one.

Thank you!

For me it will be the logo 4. I love it. Good job

Thank you! :)

I like the first logo! Great work!! :)

thank you so much!

The first logo is good but I got dibs on the 2nd logo as it looks kinda different @whitedolphin

Thanks! I am thinking of using all of them at different points! To liven things up and bring diversity! :)

As a graphic designer, the best is number (3)...

Thanks! I appreciate your feedback and input. What are looking for that suggests no 3?

No 3 is better... style and color match...

For me logo no. 5 is cute

Thank u!

I like 1 and 3, although 2 has a very good message about water. Can't you use all of them. (You know kind of like shoes; you change which ones you wear throughout the week, right?)

I was thinking of that you know! I can switch it up lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46