I introduce Steemit to my sister Emma

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I show steemit.com to my sister Emma. I show her my blog posts and all the dollar transaction to her.

sf.jpg

She is very happy and desparate to join this great platform

vv.jpg

I hope she will open account quickly and enjoy blogging

Sort:  

Cute syster, my regard for her @whiteblood, is her name @blueblood?

Nice Suggestion @jamhuery. I differently tell her your suggestion.Thanks

Cool, good to see another Steemian!

Wow, You are both incredibly attractive....Good LORD! Welcome to SteemIt.
Also i fixed the 2nd pic. no big deal, just a little pet peeve of mine. :P
whiteblood.jpg

Thanks Dear.

pretty sisters! hope she hops in ASAP in Steemit. Cheers!

Thanks Cjclaro.

Nice, expanding it to the community! :) Upvoted

wow, cute Polish ladies!!! I'm polish but live in Chicago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65