You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Witnesses, can we remove excessive self up-votes on comments?

in #steemit7 years ago

If you are reading, writing and engaging with the content on SteemIt, I think you deserve a vote. Many users are not and shouldn't be trying to be content creators. I want to give them a reason to stay. I want them to make meaningful comments and further engagement. If they give themselves a few cents along the way, good for them! I feel that some of you that are harping on this really need to check your reasoning. If you are offended by those who are not contributing focus on that. THIS IS THE PRIMARY REASON TO HOLD SP.

upvoting my comment for "Attention"

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I like to answer on your points.

Edited: People deserve a vote. Yes I agree but does it need to be 100% on every own comment? Is there no other person to vote for?

Give themselfs a few cents. Fine with me but does it need to be excesive 100SBD and up?

I haven't seen any 100 SBD earning comments, please link one.

Please review the link I included in my post from calamus056.

I probably didn't state it clearly in my post, when I write 100% up votes, I don't mean 1 time 100% up vote on a comment, I mean constantly up-voting own comments with 100%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36