Sort:  

Thank you. It is my hope that it will be heard and thought about. There is so much potential swirling here with this chain it is shocking to see how this all unfolded to end where it is right now. So much potential with this interface.

I get that it was intended as a demo for the apps they wanted to bring on board. Yet, something feels really off as to how these costs associated with running the nodes necessary for them wasn't one of the top priorities for solving. It doesn't appear they even experimented with solving the problem, and it makes me wonder many things about the mindset. As I said in another response here, whatever the motivations that got us here is past. But the future can still be written, and I hope that they will rethink the value of this demo and those of us who saw what was possible and believed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43