You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Please Y'all .. Stop Fighting in the WarRoom

in #steemit8 years ago

I am totally for success! There is nothing wrong with the community coming forward saying... We are concerned about this issue. It is just called communication. There is no divide. I am coming here no matter what.

However, I get to have a voice in the reward pool, and the community. I will use it. :)

At the time of my comment, this post has 137 votes, $22.72 reward pool, 18 views and no other comments.

Yet, it is a great post. Think about those stats and our community. We are upset that people are discussing a relevent topic?

Sort:  

I totally feel you bro and thank you very much for the reply! When you feel the true spirit of the thing, as you certainly do, we don't see enemies ... anywhere ... just glorious diversity!

It's all love baby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45