You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Is Steemit's Problem

in #steemit8 years ago

I read every word and here is my comment: I agree with much of what you said. The bot and bot chains run the vote, if the entire community voted for you at this point (-top hundred accounts) I wonder what the payout would be. I don't know, but maybe someone will do the math.

Sort:  

Thank you for showing me real people do exist. I don't like the whole bot thing, except the payouts I guess, but it's pretty lame that more users don't show up to comment. I get it if the post sucks, but atleast on reddit someone will actually come by and comment that you suck... Here it's just silence and crickets, and then your forced to wonder if you don't fit in here or if people just don't read your stuff.

To get the social end of this group, I hang out on SteemSpeak radio. We talk about all sorts of things there.

Where is SteemSpeak Radio? If that is where users should go, why isn't there a direct link on the Steemit page for this. Stuff that is important isn't included and It blows my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50