You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for explosive growth? It is time to prepare!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Well, I disagree. :) In a friendly way.
In fact, I think the mediocre content is already getting pushed lower and that a loud group of people just keep reinforcing the view that it is a problem. Some are just so caught up in being "right" that they aren't seeing the differences (said with respect and not in an argumentative style) It is already happening.

The fundamentals are what matters, and the fact that content creators need a new home. We can't stop that from happening. :)

If you are right, it might be better as I think the community could better handle slow growth. Time will tell. :)

Sort:  

We can totally agree to disagree. And we probably agree mostly because I agree the quality is rising fast on this platform.

I'm with you mate! I'm trying to do my part on one of those fundamentals by creating lots of great content & engaging the audience in the comments.

to the moon

It is getting way better. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67