You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are upvote bots a necessary evil? The investors perspective

in #steemit6 years ago

Stake owners have a right to use their stake how they want. If they don't wish to use it and wish to sell it instead that is up to them.

Crypto is odd to me in that so many other people feel they have the right to tell others how to handle their own investments and assets. I've really never seen this in any other culture I've been a part of.
I liken it to everyone who owns one share of Apple writing to Steve Jobs (before he passed) Telling him how to run the company.

While I acknowledge the bots impact content it is what it is.

Sort:  

Yeah i try aboid the argument of how people use their stake as much as possible - its not really any of my business. Unless there are rules people can do what they like and moaning about it wont help!

While I acknowledge the bots impact content it is what it is.
I have the exact same attitude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32